top of page

UPDATE!! Where have I been?

Hey guys, I hope you are all well. I can't believe that the last time I wrote a blog post was back in Feburary. Now don't get me wrong many times through out the year I have been wanting to come back and write posts but I never know what to write about or if what I have to say is intresting but for now I am back, let me explain where I have been.

 

Firstly, If you watch my Youtube channel (vlogging with hayley) you will know that back in April of this year I got a new puppy so I now have two dogs.

Puppy on the left: A very handsome boy named Peanut

Puppy on the right: A very beautiful girl named Roxy.

Carrying on with Youtube I have uploaded a few videos but I haven't been consistent with that either (naughty me).

 

Fast forwarding to May 2018 I started a college course to train as a Level 2 Beauty Therapist. Which I passed and completed at the beginning of August.

I am now currently looking for a new job and then I will be paying out for courses to be a qualified nail techinan. Which I will go mobile and work evenings and weekends.

Kris and I also booked a holiday back in June which we are due to go on in September and we are both very excited. We are going to Fuerteventura, Spain.

This weekend for me (not sure how this falls when you read this) but August bank holiday I am spending some time away with my family and Kris which I will possibly blog or vlog about I'm not sure yet. But it will be nice to get away for the long weekend.

ALSO!! I'm obsessed with watching Suits and The Big Bang Theory on Netflix.

On the subject of The Big Bang Theory, its been over the media today that season 12 is the final season and I am literally so upset about this.

I feel The Big Bang Theroy could have gone on for so much longer. There are so many questions that need to be answered and I hope we get all the answers in the final season.

I will always be obsessed with The Big Bang Theory so I'll always be sad once it has eneded.

 

I have also been on a few trips this year to Norwich to visit Kris's family. And random trips to the seaside for the weekend with family making memories which I always love. We have also been catching up with friends this year and making plans which is also good. (I love making plans).

One of my bestfriends that I have known since high school now lives in Liverpool and although we text everyday I miss her all the time and it was amazing because this week she came down to visit and I got to see her alot and it was just amazing. I hope it isn't too long till I can see her again. Once I have a job I do plan to go spend a weekend in Liverpool visiting her. I've never been to Liverpool so that will also be exciting. I like visiting different cities in the country.

Charlotte and I, hopefully she won't mind me posting this photo on my blog. We love a Snapchat filter so it was great to get some selfies while she was visiting.

I love getting selfies because I love collecting memories in photos.

I have become so much more obsessed with Instagram, come and find me @hayleylunn

 

What have you guys be up too? Please leave a comment down below to let me know.

Also come and say "Hey" on twitter @hayleyxlunn

Instagram @hayleylunn

bottom of page