top of page

What I binge watch on Netflix.


With everyone being obsessed with Netflix's (it's all you ever see on Twitter or it's the most popular conversation at work) I thought I would write about what I binge watch on Netflix. You are possibly watching the same things and if you aren't then maybe I have given you some ideas of what to watch.

1. The Big Bang Theory - I love this programme, I feel like it takes anyone a little while to get into it but once you get into it it's so amazing and funny. My favorite charter is Sheldon, at first Sheldon comes across annoying but over time his charter becomes better and better. If you are wanting a good laugh this is the programme to definitely watch.

2. Gavin & Stacey - I LOVE THIS PROGRAMME SO MUCH!! Okay, so this programme makes me excited. During October, November, and December I have literally lost count how many times I made my boyfriend watch the Christmas special. It is one of my favorite things to watch over Christmas. But the rest of the episodes are SO good. They are so funny and they always leave you wanting to watch more. Although I have seen this programme more times than I can remember this is one programme for me that will never get old.

3. The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air - Now this is another programme that will never get old. I started watching this on Netflix last year with my boyfriend and we constantly watched it until we finished the whole thing. This is a programme you can watch over and over again. It's so funny and who doesn't love Will Smith. Also, we can't forget how amazing the Carlton dance is.

4. Friends - Who don't love Friends? I know this programme is on Comedy Central like every day. But its so nice to have them on Netflix to start from the beginning and work your way through at your own pace. This programme is so funny and even though I have watched this programme so many times I find that I still find the same parts funny. This is one programme I will never get bored off.

Please leave in the comments what you recommend me to watch on Netflix or what you watch as I would like to know.


bottom of page