top of page

Christmas Wish List


Christmas is coming and this makes me so excited because with out a doubt Christmas is my favourite time of year. While I am writing this post I have Christmas music videos playing on the Sky tv channels and seriously what could be anymore better than that. Currently listening to Have A Holly Jolly Christmas (tune)

Anyway I have seen a lot of bloggers posting a Christmas Wish List and I thought this was such a great idea, not only does it give you ideas of what the most popular presents are this year that you might decide you want to buy for a family member or a friend but it also gives you ideas of what to put on your Christmas list so I thought I would share my Christmas ideas with you lovely people, so lets begin.....

Chance Chance, I love this fragrance so much. My mum has this fragrance and she kindly lets me use it so much because I love it. (I think I am going to have to get her a new bottle for Christmas) so instead of always using my mums fragrance I thought I would ask for one for Christmas.

Sheep Pyjamas!! Just incase you don't know this about me but I LOVE SHEEP SO MUCH! I know this probably sounds crazy but I don't know, sheep are cute in a strange way. So anyway I love sheep socks and sheep pyjamas but you can never have enough sheep pyjama sets so this is why I have another pair on my wish list this year.

Lush Bath Bombs. I really hate having a bath without a Lush bath bomb because they make the bath look and smell amazing and they make your skin feel silky smooth and what's not to love about that. I have only ever come across one bath bomb from Lush that I didn't like so any bath bomb from Lush for Christmas would be amazing even if I just got one.

The Liz Earle Hot Cloth Cleanser makes me really excited. The first time I used it I fell in love with it and now that I don't have any it makes me sad, which is why I have popped it onto my wish list this year. This one makes me even more excited because this one is Sweet orange and mint, I love everything about that. It also has naturally active ingredients: Rosemary, Camomile, Cocoa Butter and Hops. I'm not sure if this is new or not but I am super excited and if I don't manage to get this for Christmas then I will be definitely treating myself to this.

Fluffy socks, whats not to love about fluffy socks. I wear them all the time I don't really buy normal socks anymore because I just always want to be wearing fluffy socks. They are so warm and they just make you feel cosy. I don't think any girl would turn down a cute pair of fluffy socks. I found these ones from Matalan and they look so nice, such a bargain as well.

I have a switch which I saved up for earlier only a few months ago and I love it. My boyfriend and I play Mario Kart on it and we have hours of fun because its fun and we just want to beat each other. So not to long ago Super Mario Odyssey got realised for the switch and I would love to play this game from watching the advert for it, it looks like it would just be as much fun as other Mario games are.

I hope my wish list may have helped you with what you might want to ask Santa for this Christmas. But seriously this is just a wish list and I'd be over the moon if I got some chocolate under the Christmas tree. Christmas is all about enjoying time with loved ones, eating food, drinking, playing games and watching Christmas TV. That is definitely what I am looking forward to the most.

Not long till Christmas now, I am so excited

I would leave to read your comments on what is on your wish list this year xo

Twitter: @HayleyxLunn

Instagram: bloggingwithhayley

bottom of page