top of page

Look Incredible November Deluxe Edition.

Hey guys, I hope you are all well and having a lovely weekend so far.

I have only ever done one post like this before and that was for the Cohorted monthly box. Don't get me wrong I loved that beauty box and I would definitely recommend it but I thought it was time to try a different one and I don't regret changing at all. I have been getting the Look Incredible beauty box for a few months now but the November one I am loving so much and I thought I would share it with you.

The first thing I love about this beauty box is that the box is gold...gold! Every box I have received from Look Incredible has been black so this is so pretty!!

So every box you receive has five normally full sized items. This subscription is £35 a month which I definitely think is worth it. In this box the beauty products are worth £94.99 and since you are just paying £35 what is there to complain about.

Like every girl I love my high end beauty products but I don't always love the price tags that come with them. Sometimes you finally buy a high end product and then realise you don't even like it and then its like ugh because you have wasted money which could have gone to something else. With this box you get to try the items and then if you full in love with the product its a lot easier to hand over that money when you know you love the product.

So lets get started with what came in this months beauty box

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe - Ritzy (£17.00)

For a start I haven't heard of the brand Huda so I might have to look into it but the colour of this lip strobe is gold so I will never be wearing it but as soon as I got it out of the box I put it straight on my lips because of how interesting it looked but I'm not sure there will ever be an occasion I could wear this.

Benefit High Beam Complexion Enhancer (£25.00)

I've never used this product before or ever seen it but I'm really excited to try it. It's meant to create that natural dewy glow and who doesn't want that?

BareMinerals Volumizing Mascara Duo (£27.99)

This is the product I am most excited about. I love BareMinerals and I love Mascara. 'The duo define and thicken lashes, even reaching the ultra-fine hairs that are harder to reach' I can't wait to try this mascara and I hope I fall in love with it.

Too Faced Perfect Eyers Waterproof Eyeliner (£25.00)

I love Too Faced makeup so much this is literally one of my favourite brands but I'm not too excited about eyeliner because I don't wear it. I'm scared It won't suit me and I'm also scared that I will some how poke myself in the eye? This must sound so silly (haha). I have decided though that I will try eyeliner and see what it looks like, never know I might actually love it.

I love this months beauty box so much. I am so impressed with the brands that you get and I can't wait to see what I get in December's box.

I would love to know it the comments if you get this beauty box? Or if you get another monthly box which one do you get?

If you have tried any of these products let me know in the comments and what you think of them.

Bye for now xo

@HayleyxLunn


bottom of page