top of page

My favourite Christmas films.

I am back again with another festive blog post. I hope you are having a great November still and you are enjoying these post.

This post is about my favourite Christmas films and the films I literally watch every year when it is time to get festive.

- Elf

- Fred Claus

- Arthur Christmas

- Nativity (I haven't seen the third but out of the two the first one is my favourite)

- The Santa Claus (All of them)

- Christmas with that Kranks

- Love actually

There are so many more but these are the films I definitely make sure that I get the chance to watch every year.

I also love watching the Chrsitmas24 channel on TV the films are so cute and Christmassy they just make me so happy.

I love watching Christmas films while being snuggled up in a blanket with a tea or a hot chocolate and being all chilled and relaxed it makes me feel so refreshed and happy.

I have watched Elf so far but I definitely want to watch Fred Claus next as it is ready on my laptop to watch. Least I have Sunday sorted, chilling in bed with many cups of tea watching a good Christmas film.

Whats your favourite Christmas film? Please leave a comment below as I would love to know

Hayley X


bottom of page