top of page

The Liebster Awards Tag!


Hello everyone It's finally Friday (21.07.17) and I thought I would do a blog post as I do want to be uploading very regual because it is what I enjoy doingl.

I have been tagged by the lovely Chloe you should definitley follow her on twitter @arecordofchloe and you should also check out her blog which is

So lets get this started :)

Question 1) What is the number one on your bucket list? To travel as many places are possible, there are so many beautiful places in the world to visit and so many memories to make. Travelling is so exciting.

Question 2) If you could go anywhere, where would it be? A lovely holiday in Ibiza, Santorini, Cyprus, Italy. I could list so many more haha.

Question 3) Where do you see yourself in five years? I see myself with a great career that I am enjoying. A family of my own would be amazing with a cute place to live.

Question 4) What is your biggest fear? Seriously, I am scared of SO much its not even a joke. I won't list them as I don't even like to think about them (ha embarrassing)

Question 5) What inspired you to start blogging? I read through other blogs and just see how amazing they look and how much people seem to enjoy them which has inspired me. Also I just get so much joy from uploading a blog post and even though I want to blog about make up etc I also like to blog about the things I get up too. I think a blog would be a good thing to look back onto in a few years time.

Question 6) What is your favourite quote, and by whom? 'Do more of what makes you happy' I heard this from Alfie Dyes and I love it. Because why should we ever do anything that makes us unhappy? Life is for living so we all need to do more of what makes us happy (bit deep?)

Question 7) If you could have dinner with any celebrity, dead or alive, who would it be? I would love to have dinner with Gary Barlow (massive Take That fan) but I seriously find Gary so interesting and would love to have a full conversation with him.

Question 8) What is your guilty pleasure? My guilty pleasure is loving songs from the 60s (Seriously can sing along all day)

Question 9) Favourite colour? Pink, just love pink its such a beautiful colour.

Question 10) Threes things you would take on a desert island? This is such a hard question that I don't think I could ever come up with just three things?

Question 11) What advice would you have for your younger self? I would tell my younger self to stop worrying about so many things because it always seems to work out in the end and I would also tell myself to try harder.

Thank you for my nomination Chloe :) please leave me some comments down below I would love to read them. You can also find me on twitter at @hayleyxlunn. I plan to upload some posts over the weekend so watch this space.

I nominate:

- Kristofer Wise (kristoferwise10.wixsite.com)

- Katt Wolf (www.kattwolf.uk)

- Kayleigh (mylittlebrushneenblog.com)

- Glitz & Glitter Blog (glitzandglitterweb.wordpress.com)

My Questions to you are

1) What is your favourite part about blogging?

2) If you could only pick one holiday desternation to ever go, where would it be?

3) What advice would you give to your younger self?

4) Where do you see yourself in five years?

5) What was your dream job when you was at school?

6) If you had to pick one meal to eat for the rest of your life what would it be?

7) If you could be anywhere right now, where would it be?

8) What is your favourite colour?

9) What is your favourite time of year?

10) What is your guilty pleasure?


bottom of page